Internet Radio Top Sites was established in 2006. The original site, designed to bring you the best the Internet has to offer in Internet Radio Stations, Streaming AM/FM Radio and Satellite Radio, as well as talented Internet Radio Shows and DJ's.
Please note that we do clean our system monthly. So sites listed should be active. Unlike others who list dead stations and bad links.
Total Stations Listed: 198
HomeTop WinnersJoinEdit Member InfoLost CodeLost PasswordContact Us
Search in    Find Keywords       Sort By   

Hard Rock Hell Radio - Live From The Gates Of Hell

ID: 1921
Description:
Hard Rock Hell Radio was born out of passion for the music. A 24 hour radio station bringing the best in unsigned, independent and well known artists. Online and on most app stores!

Website URL: http://www.hardrockhellradio.com
Category: Internet Radio Station

Average Rating: 5 / 5
Number of Ratings: 16
Rate And Review This Site



Total Unique Pageviews 2457.5000 2218 2962 2486 2164 -
Total Pageviews 7619.5000 7435 10062 7169 5812 35878
Total Unique Hits In 32.0000 21 42 40 25 -
Total Hits In 46.0000 31 62 52 39 225
Total Unique Hits Out 81.5000 62 87 105 72 -
Total Hits Out 134.7500 82 114 214 129 663

Reviews
Rate And Review This Site

1 31, Jul 2017 01:16
Great station, great music, great people. Only station supporting us up and coming bands all day every day.

2 19, Jul 2017 17:39
Bring back TGFM

3 19, Jul 2017 14:05
Great station to discover new rock/metal/punk acts

4 19, Jul 2017 07:58
Great staff, gives bands a real opportunity!

5 19, Jul 2017 05:59
I love this station as it's like listening to your favourite play list - all genres covered and some new stuff discovered.

6 19, Jul 2017 04:09
Excellent station. We need more of these, supporting grass roots music and pushing the new names. Thanks for the support to us all. I've found many new 'unknown' bands are now firmly stuck on my playlists.

7 19, Jul 2017 03:15
The hardest working Station out there who truly support the live music scene! The guys are totally approachable when you meet them in person too. Dedication, Passion & FUN!!!

8 10, Jul 2017 19:05
Best rock station online because it covers every genre in the rock firmament. Genre specific shows are there to help you find what you need. I love it.

9 10, Jul 2017 17:07
One of the only places to play Psych with Rock and not just Stoner, theres some very cool shows there

10 10, Jul 2017 16:31
Cracking tunes and cracking dj's

11 10, Jul 2017 15:05
One of the best. Loads to look at great music works brilliantly

12 10, Jul 2017 15:00
Finally a station for fans & bands to enjoy the best music from across the world, with a great mix of big names & new players. With djs that not only know their stuff but also have a passion for the music they play

13 10, Jul 2017 14:35
awesome station get them on DAB

14 10, Jul 2017 14:27
Great station, plays loads of different styles of rock, metal and more

15 10, Jul 2017 14:19
Awesome radio station only launched this year. Excellent DJ's and great support for unsigned bands.

16 05, Oct 2017 04:16
awesome music, awesome dj's!

Show All Reviews

Copyrightę 2006-2011 JJI WEB All rights reserved